Board Nominating Committees Announced

The following are the nominating committees for the respective areas. Contact a committee member in your designated area to nominate a candidate for the IBBA Board of Directors. Click on the names to email that person. Candidate nominations are due by MONDAY, OCTOBER 14. Board candidate profiles will be published in the November Brangus Journal.
Area 2:
Lynn White – Chair: 318-452-0632 or 318-386-2886
John McKnight: 501-281-1040 or 501-268-8424
Bill Felton: 901-494-9626
Area 3:
James Ottmann – Chair: 660-736-4696
Don Thomas: 660-263-4460
Sharee Sankey: 620-767-5026
Area 7:
Joe Dillard – Chair: 713-201-3305 or 281-395-3343
Don Cox: 281-395-1277
Steve Densmore: 979-450-0819 or 979-776-5760
Area 11:
Evon Crooks – Chair: 336-817-6890
Doug Williams: 336-745-5252
Tommy Taylor: 386-462-1022
Contact the IBBA office with questions.

Tell us what you think.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s